Board of Directors

The Lamont Public Utility District is governed by a five member elected Board of Directors. The Directors are elected to a four-year term in accordance with the provisions set forth in the California Public Utility District law.

As of November 08, 2016, the current Board of Directors is as follows:

Director #1
Roberto Gonzalez
Term: December 5, 2014 to December 7, 2018
Email: rgonzalez@lpud.org

Director #2
Leticia Prado, Vice President
Term: December 7, 2012 to December 2, 2020
Email: lprado@lpud.org

Director #3
Jose G. Cruz, President
Term: December 7, 2012 to December 2, 2020
Email: jgcruz@lpud.org

Director #4
Maria Hernandez
Term: December 5, 2014 to December 7, 2018
Email: mhernandez@lpud.org

Director #5
Miguel Sanchez
Term: December 5, 2014 to December 7, 2018
Email: msanchez@lpud.org

 

General Manager

Scott Taylor

Email: staylor@lpud.org